Dazzling Productions
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Forum of the live-action group Dazzling Productions

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Hello from pe4alhar!

Go down 
AuthorMessage

Hello from pe4alhar! Empty
PostSubject: Hello from pe4alhar!   Hello from pe4alhar! EmptyFri May 03, 2013 12:24 pm

Hi, everyone! Very Happy
I'm new to such way of collabing... it is very interesting indeed!))
First of all i'd like to say two things:
1) THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR LETTING ME JOIN THIS AMAZING GROUP!
and 2) i wanna apologize for my english in advance. Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed

Well...My name is Polina and i'm from Russia (as you can see from my profile xDDD) I don't really know what else to tell you about myself. Very Happy
I think i'd just write some random things that come to mind!

I love balet! Have been dancing for about 12 years. And i adore reading!! My friends call me a bookworm Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy My fave authors are Charles Dickens, Leo Tolstoy, Fyodor Dostoyevsky, Jane Austen, Charlotte and Emily Brontë, Ken Follett, Margaret Mitchell and many many more so i hope it will do for now))

I watch a lot of shows... from Castle and The Mentalist to Vikings and Game of Thrones... I've never tried to make a full list... but i intend to... one day... when i have time for that)))) My recent revelations are The Borgias and Borgia xDD Well, Canadian and French ones! I've fallen in love with them as i first saw them... Especially the canadian one! I love the cast.. Jeremy Irons.... OLDSCHOOL! HI IS A GOD! François Arnaud.... gosh! i'm completely in love with him! Will you marry me????? and of course our stunning Lucrezia!)) Holliday Grainger! Awwww... YOU RULE, GUYS!
I also watch TVD, OUaT, Hannibal, Da Vinci's Demons, Parenthood, Beauty and the Beast, Suits..... and many many others xDDD